When The Angel Can Not Take Anymore ….. Fighting Against A Ghost ….Stiff Person Syndrome xxx

WHEN THE GHOST RAGES WAR

Will I ever break free from my nightmare???

The promise I made to my babies (my angels) …. I fight with each breathe. But I seem to be failing, and my promise to my precious children, melting away like snow flakes that slowly drift .
My babies have been without their mummy for far too long because of this disease… And not being able to share the magic of Christmas with them, is the worst pain any mummy can feel.

If only Wales would grant the Stem Cell Transplant for me …. It has already been a three year battle to get this far, but it would appear I am a trillion miles away from the hope of being given the chance to live .. But most importantly, to be given the chance to hold my babies in my arms….kiss their beautiful faces….and be their mummy once more xxx

Fighting for my babies … my angels xxx

praying one day mummy will be home xxx

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

