The Voice Behind The Smile ….. Fighting Stiff Person Syndrome xxx

With all my heart , i did not want to show you the pain behind my smile yet again, but a year down the line, i am still fighting the ghost behind closed doors. I only wanted peeps to see my sparkly smile, angelic face, to love me for who i truly am ….. not to leave or judge me for the war that is going on inside my body. However, the reality is, this is me, the girl no one sees ….. unless i am well enough to look like the sweet dancer i once was . How i miss her too ….. but that is who i am continuing to fight for…. the pretty little twirler, the mummy of three, the girl who dreams of becoming a solicitor with a life paved with rainbows.

So my nightmare continues , its very much real even with my eyes wide open. However, i will keep moving on , no matter how many stop signs or obstacles cause a diversion. Not only am I praying to find answers and treatment for myself, but i wish with my soul to offer hope to other sweet peeps like myself too

much love and fairy hugs to you xxx

Leave a Reply

