The Love Of My Princesses Heart ♡ ♡ ♡

image

As you know , Mollie-Jai is my second daughter.  Little princess is only six years old and wants to help raise money to make me better so im not sick anymore.  So at the extraordinary fundraising event 15/6/14, the sponsored bike ride. ….Mollie-Jai decided to help “Mr Bobby”  with the collection container displaying my symbolic logo ” The Snowflake Of Hope”. I thought this was so incredibly cute, as it’s not just my tot’s with strong,  loving hearts fighting for me, but also many other children too.  I truly am deeply touched by the hearts of such beautiful children , some so tiny, but with the biggest of hearts.
The inspiration I carry in my soul, is brought forward by all the amazing support that is continuing to be shown by my most treasured team “One In A Million”. Not only that of grown hearts,  but of tiny hearts too.
I think I am one of the most fortunate kindred spirits on this mortal earth,  as I am truly loved by so many.
I would just like to say thankyou.  I love each of you oodles and send a million fairy hugs
♡♡♡

Leave a Reply

