Such A Beautiful Birthday. …..Fighting Stiff Person Syndrome ♡♡♡

image

Even though my birthday was spent in bed…..it was such a beautiful day.  My tot’s and Jason were so sweet and treated me like a princess 🙂
Visitors were limited due to my response to extra stimuli …..to much noise,  movement,  unexpected touch. ….all traits of SPS which can cause me to spasm.
However,  my sister came to spend a little time with me…..I can’t believe how much jason,  lisa and I laughed,  it was wonderful. 
I dreamt that night of all the magical things I will be able to do with my tot’s on my next birthday. …After the HSCT of course.
I dreamt we were on the sea front,  twirling and splashing in the warm of the sea, laughter and smiles placing us in a bubble of happiness all of our very own.
I silently wished for my dream to come true the following morning when I awoke. ……..I wonder if it will ♡♡♡

Leave a Reply

