Reversing The Hour Glass ♡♡♡

image

If only I could reverse the hour glass ….
….remember when we were only tot’s ourselves my precious Lisa. We would go everywhere together,  always giggling and smiling.
After dad died,  it was just you , mum and I…..but through the sadness,  look how we took care of each other. 
So many fun memories sis, like playing on the beach in the summer months,  and building snowmen in the winter.
I promise you Lisa , that I will continue to fight to get better. …..and we will build a million more happy memories together.
I love you with all my heart and soul my precious mum and sister.  Please don’t worry …… I CAN and WILL beat this disease ♡♡♡

Leave a Reply

