Day 3 of Intravenous Immunoglobulin

image

Feeling a little disheartened and very poorly, as day three of my infusion had to be abandoned half way through due to the development of meningitis like symptoms. My treatment options seem to be running out.
However I read these messages sent by my beautiful sister,  and soon I smiled once more. Because we will paint the USA sky and make it ours Lisi.  And I found that special star last night. …..and now my dreams shine brighter than ever before ♡♡♡

6 thoughts on “Day 3 of Intravenous Immunoglobulin

  1. Hi Lindsey, My name is mark and I am originally from Cardiff, though I now live in Colombia, South America. I have my own website http://www.welshviews.com – I read about your condition a few days ago and decided to try and help you reach out to more people by publishing a blog post about you. You can read it here – http://www.welshviews.com/blog/stiff-person-syndrome-sufferer-lindsey-clarke-from-talywain-in-wales-needs-your-help – I hope it helps. If there is anything you would like me to add to the post let me know, Good Luck, Mark

    Like

    • Mark, thankyou so much for doing this for me. Reaching out and sharing my life story is of utmost importance. ……and out of the kindness of your heart you have helped me take another step forward in achieving this.
      Thankyou so much for dedicating your time and showing that you care, by publishing a blog post about me. I feel sincerely humbled that you wanted to help me.
      Much love
      Lindsay x

      Like

Leave a Reply

