Magical Souls……Helping Me Fight Stiff Person Syndrome xxx

Hi my beautiful peeps x
Well I can not believe how hard my ‘one In A Million Team’ is fighting for me. My heart is overwhelmed by such loving, determined and dedicated actions from so many beautiful souls. someone is always working around the clock, organising fundraising events, brain storming, pushing my campaign forward. I Truly feel humbled by such reciprocation to my desperate need for the Stem Cell Transplant procedure as soon as possible. 
Not only do I have the continual drive, love, and purity from my beautiful team, but also my family, friends and the whole of my local community. You are each amazing individuals, with the sweetest souls one could ever wish to encounter. Each and every person, will stay locked in my heart always.
At one of the fundraising events this weekend, my tots and husband won the cuddly toy that you see me holding in the photo. Fate is a funny thing, as this little guy has become so precious, because when he was given to me, my husband had placed my One In A Million Snowflake Of Hope emblem upon his shirt. so now, he has become known as the mascot ‘Mr One In A Million’. so wherever I go, he will come to 😉 I think its rather inspirational to have a campaign mascot, and of course He will continue to ware the Snowflake of Hope with Pride……and hopefully bring me luck at reaching my target.
I think , no matter how scared I get, how frightened I am, how much pain I am in……a sparkly smile hides the veil of tears so very well. 
Much love and fairy hugs
Nerri xxx

Mr One In A Million….Mascot

Leave a Reply

