Where Have I Been All This Time? X

image

13/5/14, second day of another 10 hour infusion of Intravenous Immunoglobulin ( IVIg )
Struggling pretty bad,  as the side effects continue from the previous day, but become more intense.  Inside,  I am sobbing,  pleading for the pain to stop in my head. 
Gosh,  if only I knew what was coming next…..I didn’t  imagine my symptoms could possibly hurt anymore than they already did.
But still you see me smile. I maybe breaking inside. ……but I won’t give up EVER ♡♡♡

Leave a Reply

