I pray my voice will now be heard. ..my battle continues against Stiff Person Syndrome x

image

My wish is for someone to listen,  for someone to help me. But also to raise awareness , in hope that I can help other people who are one in a million like me.

You will not beat me Stiff Person Syndrome. ….I will fight , until I win !

To read the full article,  you can read it on line at http://www.freepresseries.co.uk

There is also a link to my blog and fundraising page, to hopefully raise enough money for a stem cell transplant.  It costs £300.000.00.
There is a blue donate button on the front page of this blog if you would like to leave a precious gift, no matter how small…everything counts.  But if you are not in a position financially to do so….your love and support means even more to me.

Xxx

Leave a Reply

