Watch “Disney’s Frozen – Do you want to build a snowman …” on YouTube

Disney’s Frozen – Do you want to build a snowman …: http://youtu.be/C1ZHetiuRb0

My big sister Lisa says this song reminds her of us. We used to do everything together,  and now she feels like she is losing me.
We did everything together in our childhood …..and when we grew up, things still remained the same.  We are not only sister’s but each other’s protectors,  part of each other’s soul. ………my precious big sister,  my true best friend.

I promise I am not going to leave you lisa. I am going to fight for the treatment I need…..and after the Stem Cell Transplant. ….we will build a snowman together again,  and do all the things we used to do together.
Xxx

Leave a Reply

