Living My Fairy Tale…..Before Stiff Person Syndrome x

image

My husband Jason and I……loving live,  loving each other.

This photo was taken before I became ill with Stiff Person Syndrome.  We were celebrating my graduation from university.

Jason was my childhood sweetheart,  I met him when I was 12 years old. We were both in a beautiful park, I was chatting to friends,  and Jason was practicing stunts on his bike,
From that first moment,  I knew he was going to be someone special in my life.

What I would give to turn back time……if only for a day x

Leave a Reply

