3rd Round of Plasma Exchange. …Still Fighting The Ghost x

image

In August 2013 I had my third round of Plasma Exchange.
I had a good response,  but not to the degree of the second round.  I needed my wheelchair for short distances again.  However , on a positive note,  I was still able to sit in my chair and watch my precious tot’s play, run , having fun.  I loved to hear the sound of their beautiful laughter,  whilst we were together at our favourite park.

I deeply treasured this time,   and have such precious memories sketched upon my heart x

Leave a Reply

